Your Members

To find your member please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Michael Atkins

Councillor Michael Atkins

Work: michael.atkins@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Cllr Roger Atunes

Cllr Roger Atunes

   
photo of Councillor Anna Bailey

Councillor Anna Bailey

Work: anna.bailey@eastcambs.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Ian Benney

Councillor Ian Benney

Work: ibenney@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Chris Boden

Councillor Chris Boden

Work: cboden@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Ian Bovingdon

Councillor Ian Bovingdon

Work: ian.bovingdon@eastcambs.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Anna Bradnam

Councillor Anna Bradnam

Work: anna.bradnam@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor David Brown

Councillor David Brown

Work: david.brown@eastcambs.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Martin Cahn

Councillor Martin Cahn

Work: cllr.cahn@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Charlotte Cane

Councillor Charlotte Cane

Work: charlotte.cane@eastcambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Sam Carling

Councillor Sam Carling

Work: sam.carling@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Gary Christy

Councillor Gary Christy

Work: gchristy@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Katy Cole

Councillor Katy Cole

Work: katy.cole@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Sarah Conboy

Councillor Sarah Conboy

Work: Sarah.Conboy@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Steve Count

Councillor Steve Count

Work: steve.count@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Claire Daunton

Councillor Claire Daunton

Work: claire.daunton@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Lara Davenport-Ray

Councillor Lara Davenport-Ray

Work: Lara.Davenport-Ray@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Green Party  
photo of Councillor Mike Davey

Councillor Mike Davey

Work: mike.davey@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Nicola Day

Councillor Nicola Day

Work: nicola.day@peterborough.gov.uk

Green Party  
photo of Councillor Iva Divkovic

Councillor Iva Divkovic

Work: iva.divkovic@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Alan Dowson

Councillor Alan Dowson

Work: alan.dowson@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Lorna Dupre

Councillor Lorna Dupre

Work: lorna.dupre@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Peter Fane

Councillor Peter Fane

Work: cllr.fane@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Mohammed Farooq

Councillor Mohammed Farooq

Work: Mohammed.Farooq@peterborough.gov.uk

Peterborough First  
photo of Councillor Lucie Foice-Beard

Councillor Lucie Foice-Beard

Work: lfoice-beard@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Jan French

Councillor Jan French

Work: jfrench@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Alice Gilderdale

Councillor Alice Gilderdale

Work: alice.gilderdale@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Mark Goldsack

Councillor Mark Goldsack

Work: Mark.Goldsack@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Martin Goodearl

Councillor Martin Goodearl

Work: martin.goodearl@eastcambs.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Sunita Hansraj

Councillor Sunita Hansraj

Work: cllr.hansraj@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Geoff Harvey

Councillor Geoff Harvey

Work: cllr.harvey@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Jo Harvey

Councillor Jo Harvey

Work: Jo.Harvey@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Anne Hay

Councillor Anne Hay

Work: ahay@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Samantha Hemraj

Councillor Samantha Hemraj

Work: samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Peter Hiller

Councillor Peter Hiller

Work: peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk

Peterborough First  
photo of Councillor Paul Hodgson-Jones

Councillor Paul Hodgson-Jones

Work: Paul.Hodgson-Jones@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Christian Hogg

Councillor Christian Hogg

Work: christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Keith Horgan

Councillor Keith Horgan

Work: keith.horgan@eastcambs.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Richard Howitt

Councillor Richard Howitt

Work: richard.howitt@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Julia Huffer

Councillor Julia Huffer

Work: julia.huffer@eastcambs.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Bill Hunt

Councillor Bill Hunt

Work: bill.hunt@eastcambs.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Nathan Hunt

Councillor Nathan Hunt

Work: Nathan.Hunt@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Amjad Iqbal

Councillor Amjad Iqbal

Work: amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Mohammed Jamil

Councillor Mohammed Jamil

Work: mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

   
photo of Dr Nik Johnson

Dr Nik Johnson

Mayor

Work: nik.johnson@cambridgeshirepeterborough-ca.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Alison Jones

Councillor Alison Jones

Work: alison.jones@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Dennis Jones

Councillor Dennis Jones

Work: dennis.jones@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Denise Laws

Councillor Denise Laws

Work: dlaws@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor James Lay

Councillor James Lay

Work: james.lay@eastcambs.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Ross Martin

Councillor Ross Martin

Work: Ross.Martin@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Peter McDonald

Councillor Peter McDonald

Work: cllr.mcdonald@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Jason McNally

Councillor Jason McNally

Work: jason.mcnally@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Elisa Meschini

Councillor Elisa Meschini

Work: elisa.meschini@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Brett Mickelburgh

Councillor Brett Mickelburgh

Work: Brett.Mickelburgh@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Brian Milnes

Councillor Brian Milnes

Work: cllr.milnes@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Jason Mockett

Councillor Jason Mockett

Work: jmockett@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Rosy Moore

Councillor Rosy Moore

Work: rosy.moore@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Edna Murphy

Councillor Edna Murphy

Work: edna.murphy@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Dr Haq Nawaz

Councillor Dr Haq Nawaz

Work: hnawaz@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Jon Neish

Councillor Jon Neish

Work: Jon.Neish@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Lucy Nethsingha

Councillor Lucy Nethsingha

Work: lucy.nethsingha@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Kelli Pettitt

Councillor Kelli Pettitt

Work: kelli.pettitt@eastcambs.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Ben Pitt

Councillor Ben Pitt

Work: Ben.Pitt@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

   
photo of Councillor Tom Sanderson

Councillor Tom Sanderson

Work: Tom.Sanderson@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

   
photo of Councillor Peter Sandford

Councillor Peter Sandford

Work: cllr.sandford@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Chris Seaton

Councillor Chris Seaton

Work: cseaton@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Elisabeth Sennitt Clough

Councillor Elisabeth Sennitt Clough

Work: esennittclough@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Neil Shailer

Councillor Neil Shailer

Work: neil.shailer@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Alan Sharp

Councillor Alan Sharp

Work: alan.sharp@eastcambs.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Caroline Shepherd

Councillor Caroline Shepherd

Work: caroline.shepherd@eastcambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Heather Skibsted

Councillor Heather Skibsted

Work: heather.skibsted@peterborough.gov.uk

Green Party  
photo of Councillor Martin Smart

Councillor Martin Smart

Work: martin.smart@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Anna Smith

Councillor Anna Smith

Work: anna.smith@cambridgeshirepeterborough-ca.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Bridget Smith

Councillor Bridget Smith

Work: Cllr.BridgetSmith@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Simon Smith

Councillor Simon Smith

Work: Simon.Smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor RIchard Stobart

Councillor RIchard Stobart

Work: cllr.stobart@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Tim Taylor

Councillor Tim Taylor

Work: ttaylor@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Nick Thulbourn

Councillor Nick Thulbourn

Work: nick.thulbourn@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Steve Tierney

Councillor Steve Tierney

Work: stierney@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

Work: mike.todd-jones@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Lucius Vellacott

Councillor Lucius Vellacott

Work: lucius.vellacott@eastcambs.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Rachel Wade

Councillor Rachel Wade

Work: rachel.wade@cambridge.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Sam Wakeford

Councillor Sam Wakeford

Work: Sam.Wakeford@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Susan Wallwork

Councillor Susan Wallwork

Work: swallwork@fenland.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Aiden Van De Weyer

Councillor Aiden Van De Weyer

Work: cllr.vandeweyer@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Alison Whelan

Councillor Alison Whelan

Work: alisonwhelan@outlook.com

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Chris Wiggin

Councillor Chris Wiggin

Work: chris.wiggin@peterborough.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor John Williams

Councillor John Williams

Work: cllr.williamsjg@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Elieen Wilson

Councillor Elieen Wilson

Work: cllr.wilson@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats  
photo of Councillor Graham Wilson

Councillor Graham Wilson

Work: graham.wilson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats