Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Michael Atkins

(Address not supplied)

michael.atkins@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Atunes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Anna Bailey

(Address not supplied)

anna.bailey@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Benney

(Address not supplied)

ibenney@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Boden

(Address not supplied)

cboden@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Bovingdon

(Address not supplied)

ian.bovingdon@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Bradnam

(Address not supplied)

anna.bradnam@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

(Address not supplied)

david.brown@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Cahn

(Address not supplied)

cllr.cahn@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Cane

(Address not supplied)

charlotte.cane@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Carling

(Address not supplied)

sam.carling@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Christy

(Address not supplied)

gchristy@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Katy Cole

(Address not supplied)

katy.cole@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Conboy

(Address not supplied)

Sarah.Conboy@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Count

(Address not supplied)

steve.count@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Daunton

(Address not supplied)

claire.daunton@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lara Davenport-Ray

(Address not supplied)

Lara.Davenport-Ray@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Davey

(Address not supplied)

mike.davey@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Day

(Address not supplied)

nicola.day@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Iva Divkovic

(Address not supplied)

iva.divkovic@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowson

(Address not supplied)

alan.dowson@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lorna Dupre

(Address not supplied)

lorna.dupre@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Fane

(Address not supplied)

cllr.fane@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Farooq

(Address not supplied)

Mohammed.Farooq@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lucie Foice-Beard

(Address not supplied)

lfoice-beard@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Jan French

(Address not supplied)

jfrench@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Gilderdale

(Address not supplied)

alice.gilderdale@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Goldsack

(Address not supplied)

Mark.Goldsack@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Goodearl

(Address not supplied)

martin.goodearl@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Sunita Hansraj

(Address not supplied)

cllr.hansraj@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Harvey

(Address not supplied)

cllr.harvey@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Harvey

(Address not supplied)

Jo.Harvey@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Hay

(Address not supplied)

ahay@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Hemraj

(Address not supplied)

samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hiller

(Address not supplied)

peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hodgson-Jones

(Address not supplied)

Paul.Hodgson-Jones@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Hogg

(Address not supplied)

christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Horgan

(Address not supplied)

keith.horgan@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Howitt

(Address not supplied)

richard.howitt@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Huffer

(Address not supplied)

julia.huffer@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Hunt

(Address not supplied)

bill.hunt@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Hunt

(Address not supplied)

Nathan.Hunt@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Amjad Iqbal

(Address not supplied)

amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Jamil

(Address not supplied)

mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Dr Nik Johnson

(Address not supplied)

nik.johnson@cambridgeshirepeterborough-ca.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Jones

(Address not supplied)

alison.jones@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Jones

(Address not supplied)

dennis.jones@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Laws

(Address not supplied)

dlaws@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor James Lay

(Address not supplied)

james.lay@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Martin

(Address not supplied)

Ross.Martin@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter McDonald

(Address not supplied)

cllr.mcdonald@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Jason McNally

(Address not supplied)

jason.mcnally@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Elisa Meschini

(Address not supplied)

elisa.meschini@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Brett Mickelburgh

(Address not supplied)

Brett.Mickelburgh@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Milnes

(Address not supplied)

cllr.milnes@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Mockett

(Address not supplied)

jmockett@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Rosy Moore

(Address not supplied)

rosy.moore@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Edna Murphy

(Address not supplied)

edna.murphy@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Haq Nawaz

(Address not supplied)

hnawaz@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Neish

(Address not supplied)

Jon.Neish@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Nethsingha

(Address not supplied)

lucy.nethsingha@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kelli Pettitt

(Address not supplied)

kelli.pettitt@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Pitt

(Address not supplied)

Ben.Pitt@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Sanderson

(Address not supplied)

Tom.Sanderson@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Sandford

(Address not supplied)

cllr.sandford@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Seaton

(Address not supplied)

cseaton@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Elisabeth Sennitt Clough

(Address not supplied)

esennittclough@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Shailer

(Address not supplied)

neil.shailer@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Sharp

(Address not supplied)

alan.sharp@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Shepherd

(Address not supplied)

caroline.shepherd@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Skibsted

(Address not supplied)

heather.skibsted@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smart

(Address not supplied)

martin.smart@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Smith

(Address not supplied)

anna.smith@cambridgeshirepeterborough-ca.gov.uk

Councillor Bridget Smith

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.BridgetSmith@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Smith

(Address not supplied)

Simon.Smith@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor RIchard Stobart

(Address not supplied)

cllr.stobart@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Taylor

(Address not supplied)

ttaylor@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Thulbourn

(Address not supplied)

nick.thulbourn@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Tierney

(Address not supplied)

stierney@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Todd-Jones

(Address not supplied)

mike.todd-jones@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Lucius Vellacott

(Address not supplied)

lucius.vellacott@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Wade

(Address not supplied)

rachel.wade@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Wakeford

(Address not supplied)

Sam.Wakeford@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Wallwork

(Address not supplied)

swallwork@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Aiden Van De Weyer

(Address not supplied)

cllr.vandeweyer@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Whelan

(Address not supplied)

alisonwhelan@outlook.com

Councillor Chris Wiggin

(Address not supplied)

chris.wiggin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Williams

(Address not supplied)

cllr.williamsjg@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Elieen Wilson

(Address not supplied)

cllr.wilson@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Wilson

(Address not supplied)

graham.wilson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk